How do I do it…

You tell but I just can’t get it and I’m loosing focus fast… OK Hold on Here is a few things for you and a few people to check out trust me Pinterest became my friend because I could tweek things to my liking ( a healthy way ) and I got a lot of inspiration follow me at 1firewifebrown@pinterest.com 

Smoothy; Frozen Strawberries 1Cup, Almond Milk (Unsweetened) 1/2cup, Your favorite vanilla protein powder 1scoop, and 2tsp of chia seeds.

recipevan.com gave the recipe for a great Turkey Wrap. I split it with the kids for lunch.   Large Tortilla Wraps,

garlic and herb laughing cow cheese, spinch, black pepper turkey, 2 slices provolone cheese, 1/4 sliced avocado, and 4 strips red bell pepper

Spread the laughing Cow Cheese one the tortilla then layer all the other ingredients on top of the tortilla.

Remember You got this and only you can stop you. Deep Breath Streach and Keep pushing .. It’s your Goal Your Challenge..You Will Meet, Beat, and Conquer it.. This is Your Year..Have a Great Day..

Leave a Reply

