Give In or Not….

Last question was so now what? Well that is a deep subject and a even deeper question. Time to figure out what excites me the most. Well running did but to heavy and I live in a rual area. Excuse e #1. What means the most to me ” children of course” Look in the mirror how long are you going to be here? OK now whats the challenge and how do you conquer it? I reminded myself of all the negatives, and the you will never make it’s that others said to me. Used that as my fule. Follow me at 1firewifebrown@pinterest.com and you will see some ways to start. Yep Fire Wife another challenge I put on myself. How would you challenge yourself?

Leave a Reply

