Who’s Got Your Back..

I decided it was time to go through with my passion of fitness training. The only thing is looking at myself in the mirror I did not see a fitness trainer I saw a fitness blob..!!

Now here we go again with the blaming me I should have kept in better health after the kids where born. 

I should have listen to myself when I said go for a longer walk with the dog. I Should have..I should have.. I should have.. It just went on and on then depression started again and the cake looked better and well you know the rest. It got even better when I could blame my medication. Yep I was one big blame game. So now what? 

Leave a Reply

